Newton and Bywell Community Trust is a charitable Incorporated organisation whose only voting members are its charity trustees. The aim of the trust is to benefit the residents of Newton and Bywell and the neighbourhood, and to provide facilities in the interests of social welfare for recreation and leisure and education.

Registered Charity number 1167253

There are currently 12 trustees including 1 nominated Trustee from Bywell Parish Council.

Geoff Osborn

Hall Manager
Linda Osborn

Linda Blair

Bookings Manager
Alison Wilkinson

Liz Kirsopp 

Rob Palmer

Julie Harrison

Paul Gallagher

Monica Anderton

Alan Beddis

Laura Stephens

James Brown

John Thompson
PC Nominated Trustee